San Diego Comic Con 2013 Special Guests

30 DECEMBER 2012

Not all of them, of course, but the initial crop. If you don't feel like visiting the site to see their headshots and bios, they are: 

Gene Deitch, Jon Bogdanove, Mark Evanier,  Jeffrey Brown, Jose Delbo, Gerry Conway, Vera Brosgol, Christine Feehan, Sergio Aragones, Paul Dini, Frank Brunner, Tom Gauld, Bruce Timm, Roy Thomas, Romeo Tanghal Sr., Duane Swierczynski, J. Michael Straczynski, Nick Spencer, Louise Simonson,  Chris Samnee, John Romita Jr.,  George Perez, Lincoln Pierce, Tom Batiuk, Martino Pasko,  Dan Parent, Faith Erin Hicks, Tony Isabella, Dan Jurgens, Jim Lee, Richard Kadrey, Paul Levitz, Todd Lockwood, Elliot S! Maggin, Leonard Maltin, Val Mayerik, Terry Moore, Ted Naifeh, Jerry Ordway, Mike Norton, Dean Mullaney, Jeromy Cox, Gary Frank.

I haven't heard any rumors yet about when regular badges or volunteer registration goes live. Stay tuned.

No comments:

Post a Comment